tempting the tastebuds

Standard

Ok, so many of you have replied to the email posting.  Great! Yay! Thanks! Encouragement is always needed and wonderful to hear.
Tomorrow is the first official posting of a brand new, fall-flavored dish we’ re trying out for dinner, and I can’t wait to share it with you all!

PS–At dinner tonight, someone asked for how to subscribe to the blog?  I am working on finding out an easier way, but for now, I think you need to just create a username for wordpress and click on “subscribe;” from there, I believe you receive regular email updates of new posts and so forth.

See you tomorrow!

 

Sunday, October 17th, 2010—It’s easier to subscribe to Feeding Farley now just by clicking on the button in the right sidebar.  This techie bit was way easier to figure out than I gave it credit for….yeah, I’m a tech slacker. But not a slacker cook, as you can see!

3 thoughts on “tempting the tastebuds

  1. Sydney

    This is gonna be cool. I know my own Julie/Julia!! And I subscribed to your blog by copying/pasting the URL into my Google Reader. 🙂

Leave a Reply

